11.11.11

20111111-095157.jpg

My girls back home from Norway, are in town this weekend! I have one class at uni today, then there will be shopping and gossip all weekend! It was so good to see them again yesterday, we are 9 out of 12 – a good turn out, I must say! There was little persuasion when I mention Rihanna on Sunday! Aaah what a weekend this will be! Though we are not complete without the last three girls -you will be missed! Have a good one.
ZARA white tox jacket VAILENT denim shirt DIY neckless

One Response to 11.11.11

  1. Thea Natalie says:

    I am a fan of the sideways image..

    Thea Natalie @ Creatures of Life

    Check out my ‘Low Luv’ jewellery give away Here!!

Leave a Reply

