ARE THE 90s BACK?

You see more and more editorials in todays fashion magazines inspired by the fashion and style from the 90s. Growing up during the 90s was for me all about Beverly Hills 90210 and No Doubt. I really thought I was Gwen Stefani sometimes, when I was rocking around to my favorite song – Dont speak. No doubt the 90s was great, but do we want it back in fashion?

2 Responses to ARE THE 90s BACK?

  1. Shoshi says:

    LOL, great post!

  2. fashion says:

    very nice and informative post. i like this, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

